Management 2022

Hibla Gerzmava
Chairman of the Jury

People's Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the Republic of Abkhazia, 

President of Onegin National Opera Award

Larisa Gergieva

People's Artist of Russia, Artistic Director of the Mariinsky Academy of Young Opera Singers and the State Opera and Ballet Theatre of the Republic of Northern Ossetia-Alania

Alexander Soloviev
Chairman of the Jury

Principal Conductor of the Mikhailovsky Theatre

Ljuba Glazkova

Producer, booking agent, co-founder of the Onegin National Opera Award, member of the Onegin National Opera Award`s Board of Directors, CEO of the Onegin charity program

Georgiy Isaakyan

Honoured Art Worker of Russia.

The Director General and Artistic Director of the Moscow State Opera and Ballet Theatre for Young Audience named after Natalia Sats

Nadezhda Markaryan

Music critic, art historian, professor at the Russian State Institute of Performing Arts, Editor-In-Chief of the “Skripichiy Cluch” music magazine.

Dmitry Vdovin

Honored Artist of Russia, professor at the Academy of Choral Art, artistic director of the Young Artists Opera Programm of the Bolshoi Theatre

Evgenia Krivitskaya

organist, music critic

Doctor of Art History

Professor of the Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory

editor-in-chief of “The Musical Life” magazine